The Jungle Book will make you act like a monkey until you watch it again

By Angel Bolanos

It’s a little comedy, more action, mostly adventure, and friendship. The jungle book is both a reboot from an older version and an adaptation of a book by Rudyard Kipling. Most of the action is what Mowgli the main character does in the story. Along the journey Mowgli, a boy raised by wolves, makes more friends he can call family.

Every story has a villain. A tiger named Shere Khan is after Mowgli for being human. The wolf pack agrees to let Mowgli travel with Bagheera, a black panther, to a human village. Bagheera found Mowgli as a infant and is always by his side.

Image via Wikipedia

Image via Wikipedia

I liked most of the story. I didn’t like when animals died I loved the music so much really catchy. I liked the theme and animation.I loved the action and friendship.

I chose this story because of the action. I think of this film is a good film.It  is a great family movie because it has things a family likes, like action. I give this film 10 out of 10. It is rated PG and I think everyone should watch it. I liked the movie so much that I tried to bug my parents to take me to see it again.